Book Cover Release!!!

So, you, subscriber, you have made it. You are the best. You will now be awarded with my book cover!

and here is the cover

coverISBN

AMAZING! Right?

I’m so happy with it!

Thank you Pro eBook Covers! Thank you Fiverr! Very inexpensive.


So now, Here’s my timeline:

The contest has been moved back a week (SORRY! I forgot I was going to Vegas on the 5th! Kind of hard to announce a winner on the same day!) so it will officially begin on April 4th.

My book will be released…. APRIL 10th, 2014!

Exciting! Keep up with me on my Facebook Fan Page!

Stay tuned!

9 thoughts on “Book Cover Release!!!

    • Ironic! That’s what a 100% positive ratings will give you! I used your editor too, Michelle, but that was purposeful. This cover thing was random! lol. Thanks for your support!

Scribble your thoughts here...

