Motivation…

I had a rough day, but something made me want to look at my old stories. I found a title that I am going to rework and possibly turn into a Novellette. It’s already 4,101 words so I think I could stretch it 7,500 with some more great details and character development. I definitely need to describe some of the characters to make them stand out, so I feel like there is a lot of potential.

I am thinking of going Kindle direct Publishing. I just want to get my feet wet really, and see if there is a fan base for my writing style. I am higly opposed to publishing myself but I think this would be a fun adventure into self discovery for me.

I will keep you updated. :)

Scribble your thoughts here...

